Meet

Sarah Osborne

Situation
Member of the coven
Personality
Loyal, radiant, powerful, romantic
Usp
Witch
Starsign
Unknown
Powers
White magic
Bio

Please note that this biography may contain spoiling elements. Come back after playing!

Descending from a powerful witch family from Salem, Sarah has followed in her ancestors’ footsteps by practicing magic since she was a child. In Mystery Spell, where she grew up with her grandmother Cassandre, Sarah charms many people as much as she stirs passions.

With her bohemian-modern look, she’s not the kind of girl to go unnoticed. In fact, it’s quite the opposite! Between her love of freedom and her preordained destiny within the family coven, this bright and cheerful young woman is trying to draw her own path. 

But with secrets surrounding her family and danger lurking around the coven, it’s not always easy for Sarah to live her life as she wishes. Fortunately, when you arrive at Mystery Spell, magic will happen as soon as your eyes meet. Sarah will see in you a young witch with an exceptional gift, and so much more…

Follow your instincts and make your own choices! But beware, some events only happen once!

Gallery

Coming soon

The first mini-series about Sarah is over. But don't worry, she will come back...

Rencontrez

Sarah Osborne

Situation
Membre du Coven
Caractère
Loyale, solaire, puissante, fleur bleue
Particularité
Sorcière
Signe astrologique
Inconnu
Pouvoir
Magie blanche
Bio

Attention, cette biographie peut contenir des révélations. Revenez après avoir joué !

Descendante d’une puissante famille de sorcières de Salem, Sarah marche dans les pas de ses ancêtres en pratiquant la magie depuis sa plus tendre enfance. A Mystery Spell, où elle a grandi en compagnie de sa grand-mère Cassandre, Sarah charme autant qu’elle anime les passions.

Avec son look bohème-moderne, elle n’est pas du genre à passer inaperçue, c’est même tout le contraire ! Entre son amour de la liberté et son destin tout tracé au sein du Coven familial, cette jeune femme lumineuse et enjouée tente de se créer sa propre voie. 

Néanmoins, entre les secrets qui entourent sa famille et le danger qui rôde autour du Coven, il n’est pas toujours facile pour Sarah de vivre sa vie comme elle l’entend. Heureusement, en débarquant à Mystery Spell, vos regards se croiseront et la magie opérera. Sarah verra en toi une jeune sorcière au don exceptionnelle, mais bien plus encore… 

Suis ton instinct et fais tes propres choix ! Attention, certains événements ne se présentent qu’une fois !

Galerie

Prochainement

La première mini-série de Sarah est finie. Mais pas de panique, son histoire continue...