Meet

Conrad O’Connor

Situation
Counselor of the Arcane
Personality
Gentleman, resentful, hypersensitive, idealist
USP
Original vampire, he is Viktor’s most trusted advisor
Starsign
Unknown
Powers
Unknown
Bio

Please note that this biography may contain spoiling elements. Come back after playing!

Son of two vampires, Conrad O’Connor is an Original with a charisma rare among vampires of his kind. The millennia he has spent on Earth have toughened him greatly and led him to not easily trust others. Nevertheless, he remains a gentleman of the highest rank.

His distinction and elegance have enabled him to rise to the rank of Counselor of the Arcane, under the guidance of his mentor Viktor Bartholy. He has earned the respect of his peers and intends to use it to shake up the established order among the Prince of Darkness’ vampires! Indeed, Conrad is an idealist and does not share his uncle’s sectarian vision.

If Viktor Bartholy’s cruelty is in total opposition to Conrad’s sensitivity, the latter does not lose hope: he will find a way, one day or another, to live in peace with human beings and other supernatural creatures. Will you be worthy of his trust? Together, will you succeed in overturning the established order?

Gallery

Coming soon

The first mini-series about Conrad is over. But don't worry, he will come back...

Rencontre

Conrad O’Connor

Situation
Conseiller de l'arcane
Caractère
Gentleman, rancunier, hypersensible, idéaliste
Particularité
Vampire Originel
Signe Astrologique
Inconnu
Pouvoirs
Inconnu
Bio

Attention, cette biographie peut contenir des révélations. Reviens après avoir joué !

Né de deux vampires, Conrad O’Connor est un Originel doté d’un charisme rare chez les vampires de sa trempe. Les millénaires passés sur cette Terre l’ont grandement endurci et l’ont conduit à ne pas aisément accorder sa confiance aux autres. Néanmoins, il n’en demeure pas moins un gentleman de haut rang.

Sa distinction et son élégance l’ont notamment permis de se hisser jusqu’au rang de Conseiller de l’Arcane, auprès de son mentor Viktor Bartholy. Il acquiert ainsi le respect de ses pairs et compte bien s’en servir pour bousculer l’ordre établi parmi les vampires du Prince des Ténèbres ! En effet, Conrad est un idéaliste et ne partage pas la vision sectaire de son oncle.

Si la cruauté de Viktor Bartholy est en totale opposition avec la sensibilité de Conrad, ce dernier ne perd pas espoir pour autant : il trouvera un moyen, un jour ou l’autre, de vivre en paix avec les êtres humains et les autres surnaturels.
Serez-vous digne de sa confiance ? Ensemble, parviendrez-vous à renverser l’ordre établi ?

Galerie

Prochainement

La première mini-série de Conrad est terminée. Mais pas de panique, son histoire continue...