Meet

Cameron Cooper

Position
Steward at the Secret Palace
Personality
Generous, funny, clever, impulsive
USP
Painter at heart aspiring to a bohemian life
Starsign
Sagittarius
Bio

Please note that this biography may contain spoiling elements. Come back after playing!

Growing up in a working-class neighborhood in Los Angeles with a rich Haitian and Mexican background, Cameron draws inspiration from this diverse and colorful world to express his own vision of the world.

Impulsive and reckless, he’s far from being the type to follow the rules. This painter at heart needs to let his emotions speak for themselves and aspires deep down to a bohemian life. While hoping to be able to live from his art one day, Cameron works as a steward at the Secret Palace and has to answer conscientiously to the whims of the customers, from whom he often takes inspiration for his paintings… 

Naturally generous and surprisingly creative, Cameron’s cheerful character is infectious and his company will put a smile on your face again… But that’s without counting the dilemmas and opportunities of your hectic professional life… Will you be able to successfully build this new relationship while making crucial decisions for your future?

Gallery

Coming soon

The first mini-series about Cameron is over. But don't worry, he will come back...

Rencontre

Cameron Cooper

Poste
Intendant du Secret Palace
Caractère
Généreux, drôle, malin, impulsif
Particularité
Peintre dans l’âme, il aspire à une vie de bohème
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Bio

Attention, cette biographie peut contenir des révélations. Reviens après avoir joué !

Riche de ses origines haïtienne et mexicaine et ayant grandi dans un quartier populaire de Los Angeles, Cameron puise son inspiration dans cet univers riche et haut en couleur afin d’exprimer sa propre vision du monde.

Impulsif et imprudent, il n’est pas du genre à obéir aux règles, au contraire. Ce peintre dans l’âme a besoin de laisser parler ses émotions et aspire en réalité à une vie de bohème. En attendant le jour où il pourra vivre de son art, Cameron est intendant au Secret Palace et se doit de répondre calmement aux caprices des clients, dont il s’inspire souvent pour ses peintures… 

Naturellement généreux et surprenant de créativité, la bonne humeur de Cameron est communicative et sa compagnie te donnera à nouveau le sourire… Mais c’est sans compter les dilemmes et opportunités de vos vies professionnelles agitées… Sauras-tu gérer cette nouvelle relation tout en prenant des décisions cruciales pour ton avenir ?

Galerie

Prochainement

La première mini-série de Cameron est finie. Mais pas de panique, son histoire continue...