• Lien vers Carter Corp
  • Lien vers Mystery Spell
  • Lien vers Secret Palace
  • Sunrise valley
  • Lien vers Blue Swan Hospital
  • Lien vers Fallen Road
Lien vers Carter Corp Lien vers Mystery Spell Lien vers Secret Palace Sunrise valley Lien vers Blue Swan Hospital Lien vers Fallen Road

Our universes

Immerse yourself in one of our incredible universes and become part of a thrilling and memorable adventure! Whether you want to explore a realistic or supernatural setting, we offer a wide range of different possibilities…

Start your story!

Carter Corp

Experience what life’s like in the very heart of the bustling metropolis of New York City, and start on a journey within the influential Carter Corp.

#romance #empowerment #businesswoman #reality #passion #forbiddenlove #ambition #loveintheoffice

Parker Snow

Parker comes across as arrogant, self-confident and sarcastic. But his sense of humor and his piercing eyes reveal hidden depths of soul and an intriguing sensitivity...

Know more

Joe Kicks

He is an incredibly talented rap artist. He’s the celebrity of the hour with his lavish and luxurious lifestyle. The songs he writes touch millions of people and the whole world is at his feet. But behind the façade, he’s a lonely man with a dark past who’s desperately hoping to find The One…

Know more

Mark Leviels

As a result of his dedication and loyalty, Mark has quickly become the right-hand man of Ryan Carter. Mark is passionately committed to his work and devotes all his time to it… or so it seems. Embark with him in Shanghai and discover his turbulent private life..

Know more

Jake Stewart

He is one of those people whose mere presence is enough to reassure everyone around them... After saving the life of the big boss at Carter Corp, Jake becomes his most trusted advisor. What could be more fitting than for him to be your guide on a mission to Moscow?

Know more

Daryl Ortega

Daryl is a real hothead. He’s burly, reckless and has had a few too many brushes with death. He almost knocks you over in his Lamborghini! But he doesn’t know who he’s dealing with, because when it comes to acting wild, you’re the queen! You’re gonna be playing a hot game of poker… and you’ll wind up somewhere between manipulation and steamy love...

Know more

Adam Peterson

Adam is an idealistic surfer who only yearns for one thing: a better world. He’s an avid sportsman who divides his time between his professional career and his love for music. Hidden behind his cherubic blond hair is a strong-willed man who’s prepared to do whatever it takes to make his dreams come true…

Know more

Colin Spencer

An IT genius in a huge corporation by day and the front man in a successful metal band by night, Colin is as elusive as he is intriguing. This rugged character doesn’t let himself be easily intimidated and most people find his self-confidence a little unnerving...

Know more

Ryan Carter

In his professional life, Ryan is a real machine. He’s ambitious, always one step ahead of the competition. In his private life, the CEO is something different entirely. He’s passionate and affectionate, doesn’t like monotony and needs a fearless partner who can stand up to him...

Know more

Matt Ortega

When he takes off his boxing gloves, Matt gets on his motorcycle and hits the tarmac. As a graphic designer at Carter Corp, he likes to tease, taunt and flirt with all the females in the office. However, this bad boy image is just a front…

Know more

Gabriel Simons

From chess prodigy to Harvard valedictorian and then hardened businessman, Gabriel accomplishes everything he sets out to do. He is calculating, charming and self-assured. He never lets any woman get close to him for longer than a one-night stand...

Know more

Mystery Spel

Watch out! You’re about to step into Mystery Spell, a town full of supernatural beings… just like you.

#urbanfantasy #university #powers #magic #teen #spirit #vampires #werewolves #witches

Chad Williams

Chad is a very powerful master necromancer, and he sure knows it! His charisma and mystique impress just about everyone he meets. Will you fall for his charms?

Know more

Sarah Osborne

Sarah’s bright and fun-loving personality is as captivating as it is inspiring. This powerhouse of a witch has been pursuing magic since she was a child. With her love of independence and the destiny that awaits her, this young witch is trying to forge her own path through life. To get close to her, you’ll have to find the right words to make her fall head over heels…

Know more

Conrad O’Connor

Of all the Original vampires, Conrad is the one you don’t want to mess with! His sheer power makes him a ruthless warrior with no sense of mercy. Underneath his seemingly cold demeanor lies a bold man capable of moving mountains for the woman he loves.

Know more

Viktor Bartholy

Of all the characters in Mystery Spell, Viktor is surely the most feared. He has never really been seen and his name is whispered in hushed tones as his power precedes him. No one really knows Viktor, not even his protégés… To uncover his identity, you’ll have to take on the role of a very powerful woman… Do you have what it takes?

Know more

Sebastian Jones

Very popular professor among the students at Mystery Spell University, Sebastian is a respected archaeologist and a skilled researcher among his peers. He travels the world in search of artifacts and mythical relics whose secrets he seeks to unlock… but not only that!

Know more

Nicolae Bartholy

The eldest of the Bartholy brothers is both shrewd and charming. His piercing eyes and soothing words often restore peace to the manor. But underneath his protective airs hides an exceptional magician with a painful history...

Know more

Peter Bartholy

A poet’s soul with pianist’s fingers… It’s hard to find a more artistic man than Peter. The manor is filled with the music of this Bartholy brother, a man as passionately devoted as he is torn by his past...

Know more

Drogo Bartholy

If there’s one person who stands out from the crowd in Mystery Spell, it’s Drogo. The youngest of the elusive Bartholy brothers, this young rebel likes to rattle the narrow-minded. Behind his sass, you’ll come to know a mature and passionate man, but you’ll have to tame him first.

Know more

Secret Palace

Enter the luxurious Secret Palace in Los Angeles where drama, lies and turbulent love affairs are the name of the game.

#secret #lie #ambition #classtruggle #sorority #glamour #losangeles #money #investigation

Cameron Cooper

Cameron, the hotel steward with a model’s physique, is a generous and sunny guy. He adds a little daily sunshine to the lives of his colleagues and clients. But beyond this minimum-wage job, Cameron dreams of pursuing his passion for painting! Can you unlock his workshop’s hidden secrets?

Know more

James Oswald-Descieux

Charming and well mannered, James is the perfect gentleman in every sense of the word. However, underneath his perfect physique and flirtatious smile lies a man with a lot of flaws. Whether you’re searching for the truth or falling in love at first sight, your time at the Palace is likely to be a bumpy ride.

Know more

Logo Sunrise Valley

The mountains, the forest, horses, the summer sun and winter blizzards… all of these things connect you to nature. Away from the big city, you may think you’ve finally found some peace and quiet… but passion can wreak havoc!

#country #romance #cowboys #horses #equitation #hope #nature #investigation #passion

Caleb Rosewood

Caleb Rosewood

His smoldering eyes speak volumes about the internal fire that drives him, yet Caleb never reveals it. Not many people get to see the intensity of this fearless cowboy’s stormy passion. Can you gain his trust?

Know more

Practicing medicine is your whole world and you have only one aspiration: to succeed. The team at Blue Swan Hospital could help you get there… or hinder you!

#medical #doctors #drama #love #ambition #career #conquest #losangeles

Jarod Harding

Not all surgeons have the same approach, but Jarod is one of those who are revolutionizing medicine. A hands-on doctor and a big-hearted activist, meet the star of the Blue Swan Hospital in action. But be warned, working alongside him is not without its risks…

Know more

Blue Swan Hospital

You’ve been accepted into one of the top hospitals in the United States for your first year of residency. Congrats! Now, who will you get involved with: one of your hot colleagues or your mysterious mentor?

Know more

Fallen Road

In a world where demonic forces face off against Heaven’s army, you find yourself on earth battling evil. But… whose side are you on?

#fantastic #monsters #darkfantasy #hunter #adventure #angel #demon #hell #paradise #fight

Lucifer

Between his brute strength and his blazing seduction power, Lucifer stirs up all kinds of passions. But nobody knows who the famous lord of the underworld really is… Are you ready to find out?

Know more

Fallen Road

Between angels and demons, you fight to fulfill your mission as a protector and recover your memory. Fortunately, you are well surrounded, but who can you trust?

Know more

And so much more...

  • MULTIPLE READING FORMATS

    Enjoy an on-demand experience and decide when and how to read your stories! The 5-chapter mini-series is an intense experience, while the “classic format” is designed to keep you on the edge of your seat for 11 episodes… And if you prefer a soap opera-style adventure, you might like our “long runners”.

  • Exclusives scenes

    Win and collect exclusive secret scenes depending on the choices you make! Find hidden images where your favorite characters come to life in incredible and crazy scenarios. Watch out though… some of them can get pretty raunchy!

  • Universal stories

    Discover characters with captivating journeys. Passion will make you bond with intense, unique, and always authentic human beings.

  • Unlimited content

    Delve into our rich and varied collection: the Extra Event stories allow you to read about your characters in exciting and unexpected situations! Or why not discover the Extra Love stories, which are sensual routes and in addition to the main stories?

TRAILERS, INTERVIEWS… OUR VIDEO PLAYLISTS!

• Lien vers Carter Corp
  • Lien vers Mystery Spell
  • Lien vers Secret Palace
  • Sunrise valley
  • Lien vers Blue Swan Hospital
  • Lien vers Fallen Road
Lien vers Carter Corp Lien vers Mystery Spell Lien vers Secret Palace Sunrise valley Lien vers Blue Swan Hospital Lien vers Fallen Road

Nos univers

Plonge dans l’un de nos mondes et prend part à une aventure unique, pleine de rebondissements ! Que tu préfères les univers réalistes ou surnaturels, nous offrons un large éventail de possibilités à explorer…

Commence ton histoire !

Carter Corp

Évolue au cœur de la métropole trépidante de New York, et commence ton histoire au sein de l’influente société Carter Corp.

#romance #empowerment #businesswoman #reality #passion #forbiddenlove #ambition #loveintheoffice

Joe Kicks

Il est le rappeur au succès international, la personnalité du moment. Joe a un train de vie luxueux, écrit des textes qui touchent des millions de personnes et le monde à ses pieds. Mais dans les coulisses, c’est un homme au passé sombre, qui a désespérément besoin de trouver sa muse…

En savoir plus

Mark Leviels

Grâce à son efficacité et à sa loyauté, Mark est rapidement devenu le bras droit de Ryan Carter et est passionné par son travail, y consacrant sa vie. Enfin, c’est ce qu’on pourrait croire. Embarque avec lui à Shanghaï et découvre sa vie plus que tumultueuse...

En savoir plus

Jake Stewart

Il est des personnes dont la seule présence suffit à rassurer ceux qui les entourent… Après avoir sauvé la vie du grand patron de la Carter Corp., Jake devient son homme de confiance. Quoi de plus naturel qu’il t’accompagne en mission à Moscou ?

En savoir plus

Daryl Ortega

Daryl est une tête brûlée : robuste et inconscient, il flirte souvent avec la mort. Au volant de sa Lamborghini, il manque de te renverser. Mais au royaume des fortes têtes, tu es la reine. Entre dans une partie de poker brûlante entre manipulations et amour torride...

En savoir plus

Adam Peterson

Adam est un surfer idéaliste qui n’aspire qu’à une chose : un monde meilleur. Ce grand sportif partage sa vie entre son projet professionnel et sa passion pour la musique. Derrière ses cheveux blonds se cache un homme prêt à tout pour réaliser ses rêves...

En savoir plus

Colin Spencer

Génie informatique d’une grande multinationale le jour, chanteur d’un groupe de métal à succès la nuit, Colin est un être aussi insaisissable que fascinant. Ce dur à cuire ne se laisse pas facilement impressionner et son assurance en déstabilise plus d’une...

En savoir plus

Ryan Carter

Dans sa vie professionnelle, Ryan est une véritable machine. Ambitieux, il a toujours une longueur d’avance sur les autres. Dans la vie intime, le PDG est une tout autre personne, passionnée et tendre, il n’aime pas la monotonie et a besoin d’une partenaire audacieuse...

En savoir plus

Matt Ortega

Quand il décroche ses gants de boxe, Matt aime enfourcher sa moto pour glisser sur le bitume. Graphiste à la Carter Corp, il aime taquiner, voire flirter avec les femmes de l’entreprise. Mais cette image de sale gosse n’est qu’une couverture...

En savoir plus

Gabriel Simons

De génie des échecs à businessman aguerri en passant par major de promotion à Harvard, Gabriel réussit tout ce qu’il entreprend. Calculateur, charismatique, sûr de lui, il ne laisse surtout aucune femme l’approcher plus d’une nuit…

En savoir plus

Mystery Spell

Prends garde ! Tu es sur le point d’entrer à Mystery Spell, une ville peuplée d’êtres surnaturels… comme toi

#urbanfantasy #university #powers #magic #teen #spirit #vampires #werewolves #witches

Sarah Osborne

Lumineuse et enjouée, Sarah charme autant qu’elle anime les passions. Cette puissante sorcière explore la magie depuis sa plus tendre enfance. Entre son amour de la liberté et son destin tout tracé, cette jeune femme tente de créer sa propre voie. Pour l’approcher, il faudra trouver les mots qui la feront chavirer…

En savoir plus

Conrad O’Connor

Parmi les vampires Originels, Conrad est celui qu’il ne faut pas contrarier ! Sa puissance brute fait de lui un redoutable combattant sans aucune pitié. Derrière, sa froideur apparente se cache un homme intrépide capable de déplacer des montagnes pour l’élue de son cœur.

En savoir plus

Viktor Bartholy

De tous les êtres qui peuplent Mystery Spell, Viktor est sûrement le plus redouté. On ne l’a jamais vraiment vu et son prénom se chuchote craintivement tant son pouvoir le précède. Personne ne le connaît véritablement, pas même ses protégés. Pour découvrir son identité, il faudra incarner une femme très puissante… En as-tu la carrure ?

En savoir plus

Sebastian Jones

Professeur très populaire auprès des étudiant.es de l’université de Mystery Spell, Sebastian est un archéologue aguerri et respecté par ses pairs. Il sillonne le monde à la recherche d’artefacts et de reliques mythiques dont il veut percer les secrets… mais pas que !

En savoir plus

Nicolae Bartholy

L’aîné des frères Bartholy est sans doute aussi sage que charismatique. Ses yeux perçants et ses paroles rassurantes restaurent souvent la paix au manoir. Mais sous ses airs protecteurs se cache un magicien hors pair au passé amoureux douloureux...

En savoir plus

Peter Bartholy

Une âme de poète entre des doigts de pianiste… Difficile de faire plus artiste que Peter. Le manoir est inondé des mélodies du cadet des Bartholy, un homme aussi passionné que déchiré par son passé...

En savoir plus

Drogo Bartholy

S’il est bien une personne qui sort des sentiers battus à Mystery Spell, c’est Drogo. Benjamin des énigmatiques frères Bartholy, le jeune rebelle aime secouer les étroits d’esprit. Derrière son insolence, tu découvriras un homme mûr et passionné, mais, pour ça, il faudra le dompter.

En savoir plus

Secret Palace

Pousse les portes du luxueux Secret Palace à Los Angeles où drames, mensonges et amours tourmentées seront les maîtres-mots de ton aventure.

#secret #lie #ambition #classtruggle #sorority #glamour #losangeles #money #investigation

Cameron Cooper

Solaire et généreux, Cameron, l’intendant au physique de mannequin, enjolive les journées de ses collègues et le séjour des clients en leur redonnant le sourire… Mais au-delà de ce travail alimentaire, Cameron rêve de vivre de sa passion pour la peinture ! Parviendrez-vous à percer le secret de son atelier ?

En savoir plus

James Oswald-Descieux

Charismatique et bien élevé, James correspond en tout point à la définition du gendre idéal. Pourtant, sous ce physique parfait et ce sourire charmeur se cache un homme aux nombreuses fêlures. Entre quête de vérité et coup de foudre irrépressible, ton séjour au Palace risque d’être mouvementé...

En savoir plus

Logo Sunrise Valley

La montagne, la forêt, les chevaux, le soleil estival et les blizzards hivernaux, tout ici te reconnecte à la nature. Loin de la grande ville, tu crois trouver le calme… mais la passion peut tout dévaster !
#country #romance #cowboys #horses #equitation #hope #nature #investigation #passion

Caleb Rosewood

Caleb Rosewood

Son regard de braise en dit long sur le feu intérieur qui l’anime et, pourtant, Caleb ne laisse rien paraître. Rares sont les personnes à qui ce cowboy intrépide laisse voir l’intensité de la tornade passionnelle dont il est capable. Sauras-tu gagner sa confiance ?

En savoir plus

Blue Swan Hospital

La médecine coule dans tes veines et tu n’as qu’une obsession : réussir. L’équipe du Blue Swan Hospital pourrait t’y aider… ou t’en empêcher !

#medical #doctors #drama #love #ambition #career #conquest #losangeles

Blue Swan Hospital

Te voilà acceptée dans l’un des meilleurs hôpitaux des États-Unis pour ta première année d’internat. Entre tes collègues plus sexy les uns que les autres et ton référent mystérieux, de qui te rapprocheras-tu ?

En savoir plus

Fallen Road

Dans un monde où les forces démoniaques affrontent l’armée du paradis, tu te retrouves sur terre pour combattre le mal. Mais… quel est ton camp ?

#fantastic #monsters #darkfantasy #hunter #adventure #angel #demon #hell #paradise #fight

Fallen Road

Entre anges et démons, tu te bats pour remplir ta mission de protectrice et retrouver la mémoire. Heureusement, tu es bien entourée, mais à qui faire confiance ?

En savoir plus

ET BIEN PLUS ENCORE…

  • Divers formats de lecture

    Profite d’une expérience à la carte et choisis quand et comment vivre tes histoires ! Les mini-séries en 5 chapitres, à “binger” sans retenue, tandis que le format “classic” est là pour te tenir en haleine sur 11 épisodes… Mais si tu préfères vivre une aventure digne d’une série télévisée, il y a aussi nos “long runners”.

  • Scènes exclusives

    Gagne des scènes secrètes exclusives selon tes choix et collectionne-les ! Retrouve ces illustrations où prennent vie tes personnages préférés dans des situations rocambolesques. Attention aux yeux, certaines peuvent être sulfureuses…

  • Histoires universelles

    Découvre des personnages aux trajectoires captivantes. La passion t'unira à des êtres intenses, uniques, mais toujours authentiques.

  • Du contenu à l'infini

    Plonge dans notre catalogue riche et varié : les histoires Extra Event où tu retrouves tes personnages dans des scénarios éphémères et surprenants ! Ou vis les histoires Extra Love, routes sensuelles et additionnelles à celles des principales…

BANDES-ANNONCES, INTERVIEWS… NOS PLAYLISTS VIDÉOS !